GAMA Board of Directors

Stephan Brissaud – President
president@gama.org

Marie Poole– Vice President
vp@gama.org

Aaron Witten – Treasurer
treasurer@gama.org

Brian Dalrymple – Secretary
secretary@gama.org

Bob Maher – Distributor Chair
distributors@gama.org

Travis Severance – Retail Chair
GRDChair@gama.org

Anne-Marie De Witt – At Large
anne-marie.dewitt@gama.org

Larry Roznai – At Large
larryroznai@gama.org

Jeff Tidball – At Large
jeff@gama.org

Mike Webb – At Large
mikewebb@gama.org

Rick Loomis – President-Emeritus
rickloomis@gama.org

Will Niebling – Emeritus
willniebling@gama.org

Mike Stackpole – Emeritus
mikestackpole@gama.org

GAMA Retail Board

Travis Severence  – Chairperson
GRDChair@gama.org

Mike Kistler– Vice Chairperson
GRDViceChair@gama.org

Paul Butler – Secretary
GRDSecretary@gama.org

Angie Blackmon
angie.blackmon@gama.org

Steve Ellis
ellis@gama.org

John Stephens
jstephens@gama.org

Dawn Studebaker
dstudebaker@gama.org