GAMA Staff

240 N. Fifth St.
Suite 340
Columbus, OH 43215
614-255-4500
Fax: 614-255-4499

John Ward – Executive Director
ed@gama.org

Angela Ward – Deputy Director
award@gama.org

Dominique Thobaben– Social Media & Marketing Manager
media@gama.org

Ian Hall– Sales Manager
sales@gama.org

Jessica Davidson – Business Coordinator
business@gama.org

Paul McGraw – Events Coordinator
events@gama.org

Patti Brendlinger – Finance Assistant
office@gama.org

Kelly Hyme – Office Coordinator
receptionist@gama.org